Storing Your Decorated Sugar Cookies

Sweet Stackers – a resolution to storing decorated cookies and more!

In the past, when I was decorating sugar cookies I had cookies all over my kitchen and I would run out of counter space.  I think I lost a few cookies along the way because I just didn’t have the space and a few ended up on the floor and then the garbage.  The icing took quite a while to set and I was “stuck” because it made it hard for me to do anything else in the kitchen…from making dinner to even cleaning up the dishes.  Plus the cookies taste better when they are properly stored in an air-tight container!

sweet stackers

Sweet Stackers saved my decorated cookies and space in my kitchen!  The Stackable Food Storage System allowed me to decorate the cookies right on the trays and layer the trays into a plastic food storage container.  This was a great way to leave the cookies to set, safely organized and without messing the decorations.

The trays are made of sturdy, food-grade BPA free, corrugated plastic, therefore making them reusable and easy to wipe down if icing drips onto them.

Sweet Stackers fit into a variety of major brand food storage containers.  Visit our Product page to view a cross-reference chart.

Now you can store 3 layers of decorated cookies in a 3″ deep container!  Or add another set of trays, stacking more tiers into a deeper container.

Here are a few cookie projects and how Sweet Stackers work in a variety of food storage containers:

SweetStackers Cookie Storage  Tupperware container and Sweet Stackers

Sweet Stackers Christmas Cookie Storage  cookie dividers

Visit my Etsy Shop or stop by my website to learn more about Sweet Stackers and how they can help you with your baking projects, staying organized and so much more!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 137 other followers

